Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anissa Veon

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Anissa Veon

4.9 out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carlos Hernandez

Carlos Hernandez

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, provided all the information I needed and more!"
Profile photo of Andy Lippard

Andy Lippard

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a client for 15+ years and have always been satisfied with the whole office! Very good rate’s and pleasant to work with. I would definitely recommend this office and agent!"
Profile photo of Sheryl Suarez

Sheryl Suarez

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the opportunity to work with Tressia @ Anissa Veon’s office to get a quote for some insurance for my parents. She was quick to obtain the info, said she would need to contact them as well to make verification & would send over the quote. Within minutes she had a conversation with my mother & provided the requested information for review and acceptance! Being a customer Service Mgr, this really speaks volumes not to mention you can hear the reflective smile in her voice. 😀 PLUS the amazing follow through & documentation!!! These are things that are important to me when looking for services. I can honestly say that I am quite happy w my insurance agent & her team & will continue to refer individuals to her. Thanks again to Tressia for the OUTSTANDING customer service! It is a pleasure to work with you!"
Profile photo of Millie Smith

Millie Smith

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called in a hurry to get my new car insurance figured out and by the time I called and the final email was less than 30 minutes! Great service!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Kendrick

Brandon Kendrick

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding A+++++"
Profile photo of Benjamin Boyles

Benjamin Boyles

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to call your office..Your staff are always top notch."
Profile photo of Kelly Kistler

Kelly Kistler

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Anissa, Blake and the team there has been exceptional. They seem to really care about my needs!"
Profile photo of Space Traveler

Space Traveler

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the office is very nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Kate Jones

Kate Jones

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake was such a pleasure to talk to on the phone with great customer service skills! He made the process of adding my husband to the insurance policy a breeze. I’ve had State Farm insurance for many years now, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sherry Stewart

Sherry Stewart

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great local family history"
Profile photo of Joanna Carter

Joanna Carter

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anissa and her team are wonderful to work with. She always is available to answer questions and is very good at explaining insurance coverage and all it entails. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Daniel Sutton

Daniel Sutton

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"It only took me 10 minutes to get car insurance and home insurance. I got a nice package deal and I'm happy."
Profile photo of Brenda Criss

Brenda Criss

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a great meeting this morning to update our car & house insurance. Brie was amazing. She helped me with my Safe & Save App & explained all the costs where I could understand. Thank you"
Profile photo of Cindy Roy

Cindy Roy

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"That are always helpful and very nice."
Profile photo of Sheryl Suarez

Sheryl Suarez

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always have the most positive interactions when dealing with my Insurance Agent - I had called and was forwarded to a receptionist as all agents were busy who had indicated that she could help me cancel my policies (PLURAL) I indicated I ONLY need one policy canceled and then proceeded to tell me they would assist me. I did NOT feel comfortable providing information since they kept on referring to multiple policies. I indicated I would much rather work with my agent's office directly and as such sent an email. Literally within 6 (SIX) Minutes, I had received a confirmation email from my agent indicating all had been taken care of. Talk about AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Anissa and her team have it going on!!! Thank you Anissa for always taking great care of me, my family and all our insurance needs. God Bless!"
Profile photo of KELLY CLARK

KELLY CLARK

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the State Farm team! They always make things so easy!!"
Profile photo of Lori McAtee

Lori McAtee

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is always friendly and very responsive!"
Profile photo of Terry Smith

Terry Smith

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anissa and her team are wonderful! No matter who you talk to . They are always very nice, helpful, and professional five stars AllDay"
Profile photo of ali sexson

ali sexson

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had a great experience with Anissa and her staff! We had to get our roof repaired and they held my hand throughout the process!"
Profile photo of Thomas McGinley

Thomas McGinley

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Blake on coverages - great guy and very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Hug Life

Hug Life

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tressia is top notch. She was patient and knowledgeable about my state transfer. She truly cares and works for the customer. It is people like her that make me comfortable with staying a State Farm customer for a lifetime."
Profile photo of Alex Dall

Alex Dall

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and and comprehensive service"
Profile photo of Jerel Cole

Jerel Cole

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brie was fantastic. She answered all my questions. She was the best."
Profile photo of Todd Pederson

Todd Pederson

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Mike Sheehan

Mike Sheehan

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have known Anissa for many years. Absolutely great to work with. Called in today to add a motorcycle to my policy. Brie was super friendly and very helpful! Highly recommend."